IS IT IN STOCK? 
IF THE SHOPPING CART SELLS YOU AN ITEM, IT SHOULD BE IN STOCK.  IF YOU CALL TRIAD TO CHECK ON AN ITEM, WE WILL USE THE WEB SITE TO CHECK AVAILABLITY, JUST LIKE YOU CAN DO ONLINE.

Triad Tapered Rear Bag

Triad Tapered Rear Bag
 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!


Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Michael Ray
Mar 17, 2015
Just got my bag, and this is perfect! I use my gear almost everyday training and am 100% confident that this thing will chew up and spit out hard use all day! Semper Fi!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Mr. Mike McCabe
May 15, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Have the large bag; well made and functional. The carry handle built-in is a nice touch. A little slippery for my liking if you are shooting from a bench, but perfect from the ground. A good purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Daniel Dempster
Aug 15, 2016
Researched shooting bags online forever and finally decided to buy the the large tapered rear bag. It's perfect, and I would reccomend it to anyone. It has the perfect amount of filling, unlike most bags( which usually have too much). It has enough filling let out that you can adjust height by squeezing both sides of the bag with one hand. It also has just enough filling let out so that the stock of the rifle can sink in a little and eliminate side to side movement. Overall a great bag and worth the money. I reccomend coyote brown!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Nick Ficarella
Apr 18, 2017
Very nice bag. Fits well. Much better than the one I was using that keeps leaking fill. Triad, top notch
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Richard Nichols
Aug 27, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I got the large bag and it works great with a MagPul STR or CTR stock. The bag was a little light and slippery. I put 2 strips of Gorilla Tape on the bottom and then slit open some stitching and took out some of the plastic fill and added heavy bag sand. Now I love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Rob C
Feb 21, 2016
Terrific bag! I use the large bag and a bipod and need nothing else at the range.
Very versatile and well constructed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
BigDave
Apr 10, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Like all Triad products, this is well made and designed. I recommend the larger of the two wedges for best results with guns similar to mine. I have a Savage 10 and an Atlas Picatinny add on bottom rail, and an Atlas bipod that I never extend the legs on.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (-3) / No (7)
ROGER MARSH
May 18, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just received my large Triad Tapered Rear Bag and it is a well-made bag which is just the right size to use with my large front bag. I have taped a strip of shelf liner to the bottom with gorilla tape to secure it to the bench. Works great !!! The multicam pattern looks great and i appreciate the sewn-on strap which helps move the bag into the right position. I am looking at some other products on your website ! Semper fi !!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (-5) / No (6)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!