IS IT IN STOCK?

This is the most common question we get.  If the site sells you something, it should be in stock.

We use realtime inventory control on the site, so you may check onine for yourself, (this is how we do it it you call and ask).

Triad Stock Pack™

Triad Stock Pack™
 
(21 reviews)  

5 stars
 21 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!


Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
21 results found
Show results 1 - 21
Johann
Execellent fit on both my M1a National Match and my rem 700 w/ B&C light tac. Infinately adjustable and very comfortable. Stitch work is very durable and properly done. I am very happy with this product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
Cash Tunstall
May 22, 2015
Excellently made product. This just feels like a lot greater quality than the imported options that are not much cheaper. The TRIAD stock pouch is the perfect size for a bolt action as a lot of competitor options I have seen are oversized for a Rem 700 or Savage 10 platform. Also, this group has excellent customer service in my experience and cares about the customer. I will be picking up more gear from TRIAD soon!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Frank G
Outstanding product, craftsmanship perfect. Fit was right on target! Cheek weld height used as is, didn't need any of the supplied adjusters. External loops no interference in any way. Pack more then adequate for small items. The final touch to the Weatherby 300. If I could post an image I would.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Blake Becker
Jul 30, 2015
Just received my stock pack yesterday. The fit and finish of the pack is second to none. Stitching is very heavy duty, as well are the hook and loop type straps. I got it mounted up on my 700 police rifle in about ten minutes. The cheek rest is super smooth and doesn't pull on the beard, big plus. As far as the pack goes, I got the external loops to hold five rounds on the outside. The interior has enough room to hold a good amount of supplies...tools, boresnake, etc. Great product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
American Grouch
I love this product. Excellent craftsmanship, perfect fit and size. I have this version as well as the Triad Large Stock Pack, both are solid kit and well worth it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sean
Just picked this up in left hand, Ranger Green for my Ruger Scout. Pack fits well due to its nearly unlimited adjustability. I got the internal loops version and the pack portion is good size, enough to keep an allen key, and my rear iron sight as well as some other small items. Craftsmanship is excellent and everything appears to be beyond durable. Good stuff, here.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Ryan
Received my pack in the mail today and installed on my savage 308 this thing is amazing great fit and feel!! Will be buying another!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Chris Brown
Feb 26, 2015
I just received this in black with external loops. Very impressed! Looks and feels 100% quality work. Quick shipping/handling to top it off. I would happily do business with Triad Tactical again when i have the need for more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Joseph Bueno
Nov 25, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bought this for a better cheek weld and the quality is phenomenal. Does exactly as I expected and material is top notch. If you're debating between this and cheaper imitations, like I was, choose this one. The Velcro straps make this infinitely customizable to fit any rifle. Thanks for a great product and the extra American Flag sticker, Triad Tactical.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Thomas W
Feb 16, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It appears to be very well made. I bought the left hand model for my left hand bolt Ruger. Fit is terrific and serves my purpose well. 308 rounds fit snugly in shell holders. Thoroughly pleased with this purchase.

Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Rex Hayes
Oct 26, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome quality product! Great addition to my Tikka T3 25-06! Fits perfect and looks great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Mr. Dave Corsino
Nov 27, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Been running two stock packs on two rifle since 2011. One is on my scoped Ruger 77/22, the other on my Scout rifle. I could make NO improvements. Lines my eye up perfect with the scope/sights with a good solid cheek weld compared to other pads. Otis cleaning gear for that specific rifle in the pack makes things "grab and go" with both rifles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
nowandthen
Jan 30, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've had a standard, Triad Stock Pack, with internal loops, on a McMillan M40A1 stock since 2013. The primary purpose was to carry a cleaning kit in a small tin and a few, small, sundry items. Recently, I put the same style pack on a 10/22 and am able to carry a similar cleaning kit, a 50 rd. box of ammo, two spare magazines, a couple of hex keys (magazines & scope mount), a ferro rod, and a short bit of cordage; i.e., a tight fit, but it's good to go for squirrel hunting. The pack fits on both stocks well given the adjustable nature of the straps and the left-hand model means more of these packs are in my future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nick Ficarella
Apr 18, 2017
These are awesome to put on rifle. The comb adjustment is very nice. Used as is on hs precision stock for perfect height.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jake_Disty
Sep 16, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great pack, would buy again in the future. For the money I cannot find a better stock pack.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mr. Kenneth Brockman
May 11, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I installed this stock pack on a M-70 Win. hunting rifle with B&C stock; I could not be happier with the quality of this product. Perfect height now for lining up my 3X9X40 Leupold. Well done.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Brian Fauver
May 16, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The triad stock pack is exactly what I was looking for. It's a great fit for my 700. This will see a lot of use in the near future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
EK
Aug 24, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent product. I was having trouble getting enough height on my stock to sight it, and this pad not only did the trick, but it made a more comfortable cheek weld. It took me a few minutes to figure out the strap system, but now it's on tight and secure, no slipping. The extra strips to raise the comb were a nice extra bit of kit, but I didn't need it. What a great quality product. Sturdy and tough. Wait till my father sees this, he's going to want one!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trenton Reding
Oct 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Purchased a right-handed, exterior loop model in black for my AR-15. Comb height was perfect without having to add any strips. Much more comfortable than similar products from other companies. The look and feel say "quality and durability". The ability to position the retaining straps is greatly appreciated as it allowed me to mount the pack even with a monopod mounted to the stock's sling stud. Pocket is large enough to hold a 30-round PMAG and still have room for a few small items.

Planning on getting one in coyote for my FDE build soon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael LaLonde
Mar 3, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just got my second stock pack today and I'm very happy with it. I put it on my 700 that has a Greyboe Renegade. The fit is great once you get it dialed in. Gives a solid, comfortable cheek weld. Pocket has 5 cartridge loops inside and you can also fit small tools and a bore snake. Very well made and very much worth the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeffery Campbell
Nov 9, 2017
Ordered 2, one just the stock pad and the other a left hand stock pack with internal loops. LOVE THEM! I get a consistent cheek weld now on both rifles. My only complaint (and it's really lame), I have to buy a few more for my other rifles. THANKS for a GREAT product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!